Met Milad TO ME

Alhamdulillah..
I turn 26 today, actually well i really dont know how to feel. yeah i’m happy and
gratefull, but i feel like i’m not ready for growing up again and take more
resposibilities. i have try to threw away my negative thought, but i’m still scared. i
feel like i’m stupid for feeling like this. never mind it so i’m gonna say

“Met Milad to Me”
and so, 26 years old…
dear Allah…
thank for giving me another year life..
thank for all the experience of this past year..
for times of success which always be happy memories..
for times of failure which reminded me of my own weakness and of my need for YOU..
for times of sadness which drove me to YOU..
for the hours i wasted..
for the chances i failed to take..
for the opportunities i missed this year..

Allah, please help me in the days ahead to make this best year yet and through it to
bring good credit to myself.

Aamiinn aamiinn aamiinn ya rabbal alamin..

and thanks too for the poeple who remembered me today by sending message, gift and
good wishes.

happines and pride for all the poeple who rememberd me today, especially for my mom,
my brother, my sister and my beloved one.

Aamiinn aamiinn aamiinn ya rabbal alamin..🙂🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

